SIM Community for Conversation on Missions

Join us every second Saturday of the month
10-11:30 AM Pacific/1-2:30 PM Eastern
You’re serious about your faith and missions but most people don’t get you. Are you looking for a place to belong? SIM Community engages together to learn, pray, welcome, mobilize, send and go. We have a love for Jesus and a passion for local and global missions.

We gather to:
• Be equipped.
• Share personally in small groups.
• Get challenged in our missions journey.
• Pray for the world and for each other.

Does your Will need an update?

Join us on Tuesday, September 28 at 7 pm (EDT) /4 pm (PST)

Life Changes...Maybe your Will should too

Marriages, children, new investments, grandchildren, a newly empty nest, moving, retirement and other life changes can affect your Will. You are invited to join us for a webinar hosted by Advisors with Purpose that will help you consider and plan for those changes to make sure your Will reflects your life, faith and dreams.

Presented by Lorne Jackson

Bringing God into Everyday Conversation

Join us on Thursday, October 14 at 8 pm (EDT)

People desperately need God but people are not a project. We love Jesus and He wants us to introduce Him to the world. Although it’s scary, you’ve decided to step out and speak up. This SIMinar will give you easy, practical ways to be winsome, to start conversations and bring God into those conversations.

What Do Missionaries Do and Why?

Join us on Thursday, October 28 at 8 pm (EDT)

From the snowy mountains of Canada to the desert of South Sudan, Russell and Anita have quite a few stories to share . After months of training, packing, fundraising, and transitioning they are now living out their calling to work with indigenous people in South Sudan. Gifted storytellers, Russell and Anita, share their recent journey to serving cross-culturally. Come ready to laugh, learn, and be inspired about what God is doing in and through His people.